Ok, Here’s The Scoop! I Have Moved…

****************************************************************************************************

www.PostersAndPrintsBlog.com


Over a year ago, I decided to start a blog about one of my true loves, urban/street art!! Although it was nothing more then a personal decision to track my favorite artists, it has turned out to be a great thing! I have been having sooo much fun and I have received sooo many amazing emails about this art blog that I have decided to take the next logical progressive step. So please join me over on my NEW site, although designs are presently a work in progress, we are back to our normal flow again now NEW and IMPROVED!!


www.PostersAndPrintsBlog.com


Additionally you can also follow me on Twitter, my moniker there is PostersNPrints


www.PostersAndPrintsBlog.com

~ by postersandprints on October 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
