Rotofugi ‘My Kind Of Town’ Chicago Art Show Review

Justine Berger 'Elizabeth, Wait' Original 9.5 x 10.5 Inches $850

Justine Berger 'Elizabeth, WAIT' Original 9.5 x 10.5 Inches $850

Here are some of my favorite pieces from the Rotofugi ‘My Kind Of Town’ Art Show Chicago Artist Group Exhibit

Above is ‘Elizabeth, WAIT’ by artist Justine Berger, I couldn’t pass on the ice cream cone on a bicycle painting, come on!! It is 9.5 x 10.5 inch water colour/ink on paper and will cost $850. The middle piece is by artist Jeremiah Ketner and it is called ‘These Flowers Taste Like Sugar’ and it is a 11.5 x 12 inch acrylic on wood and will cost $400 . The bottom piece is by artist Shawnimal and it is called ‘Sprout King’. It is a 12 x 24 inch acrylic on wood panel and will cost $250. Exhibit runs from September 25th – October 11th.

Check it out HERE

Jeremiah Ketner 'These Flowers Taste Like Sugar' Original 11.5 x 12 Inches $400

Jeremiah Ketner 'These Flowers Taste Like Sugar' Original 11.5 x 12 Inches $400

Shawnimal 'Sprout King' Original Size: 12 x 24 Inches $250

Shawnimal 'Sprout King' Original Size: 12 x 24 Inches $250

~ by postersandprints on September 26, 2009.

One Response to “Rotofugi ‘My Kind Of Town’ Chicago Art Show Review”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

 
