Derek Hess ‘Epic’, ‘Worse Enemy’ + ‘Oh My Little Teddy Bear’ Originals

Derek Hess 'Epic' Original Size: 4.5x 5.6 Inches

Derek Hess 'Epic' Original Size: 4.5x 5.6 Inches

Here are some awesome originals up on Derek Hess’ site. These Pen, Ink and sometimes Acrylic originals are probably going on sale today or tomorrow. Sorry, there are no prices available yet but nothing should be more than $400. These are the three pieces that I really dig from the new set! Above is called ‘Epic’, the middle piece is called ‘I Am My Worse Enemy’ and and last my favourite below is ‘Oh My Little Teddy Bear’.

Check it out HERE

Derek Hess 'I Am My Worst Enemy' Original Size: 3.1 x 3.7 Inches

Derek Hess 'I Am My Worst Enemy' Original Size: 3.1 x 3.7 Inches

Derek Hess 'Oh My Little Teddy Bear' Original Size: 6.6 x 6.3 Inches

Derek Hess 'Oh My Little Teddy Bear' Original Size: 6.6 x 6.3 Inches

~ by postersandprints on September 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
